Monday, October 23
FREE POOL MONDAYS
Free Pool All Day!! - more

Monday, October 23
Monday Night Football
- more

Tuesday, October 24
$3 WELLS
- more

Wednesday, October 25
KARAOKE
- more

Thursday, October 26
LADIES NIGHT, NFL & DJ
- more

Friday, October 27
**LIVE MUSIC** Rat Ranch @ 620
NO COVER!!! NO SMOKING INSIDE!!! - more

Saturday, October 28
KARAOKE @ 620
- more

Sunday, October 29
NFL SUNDAY FUNDAY
$1.50 Burgers & Brats Beer Specials - more

Monday, October 30
FREE POOL MONDAYS
Free Pool All Day!! - more

Monday, October 30
Monday Night Football
- more

Tuesday, October 31
HALLOWEEN PARTY!!
- more

Tuesday, October 31
$3 WELLS
- more

Wednesday, November 1
KARAOKE
- more

Thursday, November 2
LADIES NIGHT, NFL & DJ
- more

Saturday, November 4
KARAOKE @ 620
- more

Sunday, November 5
NFL SUNDAY FUNDAY
$1.50 Burgers & Brats Beer Specials - more

Monday, November 6
FREE POOL MONDAYS
Free Pool All Day!! - more

Monday, November 6
Monday Night Football
- more

Tuesday, November 7
$3 WELLS
- more

Wednesday, November 8
KARAOKE
- more

Thursday, November 9
LADIES NIGHT, NFL & DJ
- more

Saturday, November 11
KARAOKE @ 620
- more

Sunday, November 12
NFL SUNDAY FUNDAY
$1.50 Burgers & Brats Beer Specials - more

Monday, November 13
FREE POOL MONDAYS
Free Pool All Day!! - more

Monday, November 13
Monday Night Football
- more

Tuesday, November 14
$3 WELLS
- more

Wednesday, November 15
KARAOKE
- more

Thursday, November 16
LADIES NIGHT, NFL & DJ
- more

Saturday, November 18
KARAOKE @ 620
- more

Sunday, November 19
NFL SUNDAY FUNDAY
$1.50 Burgers & Brats Beer Specials - more

Monday, November 20
FREE POOL MONDAYS
Free Pool All Day!! - more

Monday, November 20
Monday Night Football
- more

Tuesday, November 21
$3 WELLS
- more

Wednesday, November 22
KARAOKE
- more

Thursday, November 23
LADIES NIGHT, NFL & DJ
- more

Saturday, November 25
KARAOKE @ 620
- more

Sunday, November 26
NFL SUNDAY FUNDAY
$1.50 Burgers & Brats Beer Specials - more

Monday, November 27
FREE POOL MONDAYS
Free Pool All Day!! - more

Monday, November 27
Monday Night Football
- more

Tuesday, November 28
$3 WELLS
- more

Wednesday, November 29
KARAOKE
- more

Thursday, November 30
LADIES NIGHT, NFL & DJ
- more

Saturday, December 2
KARAOKE @ 620
- more

Sunday, December 3
NFL SUNDAY FUNDAY
$1.50 Burgers & Brats Beer Specials - more

Monday, December 4
FREE POOL MONDAYS
Free Pool All Day!! - more

Monday, December 4
Monday Night Football
- more

Tuesday, December 5
$3 WELLS
- more

Wednesday, December 6
KARAOKE
- more

Thursday, December 7
LADIES NIGHT, NFL & DJ
- more

Saturday, December 9
KARAOKE @ 620
- more